CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Frozen

Showing Saturday, 4th Dec & Sunday, 5th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 

It's A Wonderful Life

Showing Saturday, 4th Dec & Sunday, 5th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 


Elf

Showing Saturday, 18th Dec & Sunday, 19th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 

The Grinch (2018)

Showing Saturday, 11th Dec & Sunday, 12th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 

Home Alone

Showing Saturday, 18th Dec & Sunday, 19th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 

Paddington 

Showing Wednesday, 22nd Dec & Friday, 24th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 

Die Hard

Showing Wednesday, 22nd Dec & Friday, 24th Dec

Click here for showtimes and to book tickets 



The Boss Baby: Family Business

Runtime: 0mins   Rating: UK:PG;IE:G;NZ:TBC

In the sequel to DreamWorks Animation's Oscar-nominated blockbuster comedy, the Templeton brothers - Tim and his Boss Baby little bro Ted - have become adults and drifted away...

Saturday 4 Dec

Sunday 5 Dec


Christmas Movies Navan
COVID
Bowling - Arc Arena
Crazy Tuesday
DateNightCombo
Arcade - Arc Arena
Nutcracher
Andre Rieu
Nutcracker Encore
Eurydice